Athletic Hall of Fame Reception and Induction Ceremony


Glenelg Country School is pleased to induct five incredible Dragon athletes and athletic advocates into the 2022 Class of the GCS Athletic Hall of Fame.


Griffin Keane ’15 Posthumous Award
Brittney Jorgenson ’11
Samantha Weinstein ’11
Allison Hoke Thomas ’95
Ryland O. Chapman III


The entire Dragon community is invited to an afternoon and evening of festivities honoring our inductees on Friday, October 14, on the Glenelg Country School campus.


Please click here to register.

Event Details