Bus Transportation

Serving students in six counties.


Currently, four routes serve students in Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Frederick, Howard, and Montgomery counties.


View individual pick-up and drop-off locations on the map.



Blue Route
Catonsville, Columbia, Elkridge, and Ellicott City


Green Route
Brookeville, Glenwood, Laytonsville, and Olney


Purple Route
Ellicott City, Lisbon, Marriottsville, Monrovia, Mount Airy, and Woodstock


Red Route
Clarksville, Fulton, Gambrills, Laurel, and Odenton